THE ROYAL PHILATELIC SOCIETY LONDON

15 Abchurch Lane, London EC4N 7BW Phone: 020 7486 1044

Phone: 020 7486 1044 Website: www.rpsl.org.uk

Email: honsec@rpsl.org.uk



Fellowship 2024

The following were elected Fellows of the Society, as agreed by Council on 12th October 2024

Name Location
Jean-Marc Adriaenssens France

lan BalcombeLondon, UKLars BoettgerLuxembourgMichael DobbsKent, UK

Erik Emsing FL, United States of America

Atle Fossmark Norway

Darryl Fuller Tasmania, Australia

Paul Green Essex, UK
Terje Heskestad Norway
Peter Hornung India
Timothy Huxley Thailand
Bernard Jimenez France

Kok Ying Kei China (Hong Kong)

Lester Lanphear CA, United States of America
Didier LeGall CA, United States of America

Boqin Li China

Armagan Ozdinc PA, United States of America

Adam Paice East Sussex, UK
David Poynton Shropshire, UK
Jack Preuveneers Surrey, UK
Gregg Redner Ontario, Canada
Juerg Roth Switzerland
Clayton Rubec Ontario, Canada

Alfred Schmidt Germany Luc Selis Belgium

Robert Shaw West Midlands, UK

Graham Stockdale
Peter Stommendal
Susan Taylor
Anthony Thompson
Ricardo Verra
Paul Watkins
Surrey, UK
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Berkshire, UK

Steven Harrison, Honorary Secretary